Icc cricket twenty20

Posted by

icc cricket twenty20

Die ICC World Twenty20 ist das Weltmeisterschaftsturnier im Twenty20 Cricket. Es wird durch den ICC veranstaltet und fand erstmals statt. Seit wird  ‎ Herren · ‎ Sieger · ‎ Abschneiden der · ‎ Damen. The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world championship of Twenty20 International cricket. It was held in India  Cricket format ‎: ‎ Twenty20 International. ICC Test, ODI and T20 rankings - teams, batsmen and bowlers. From the section Cricket. Share this page ICC rankings movement predictor (external site). You can learn more about our use of cookies and change your browser settings in order to avoid cookies by clicking. ABOUT COOKIES We use cookies to help make this website better, to improve our services and for advertising purposes. Fixtures Results Groups Videos Teams News Photos Stats Venues Fantasy More Back online schach spielen gegen freunde ICC-Cricket. The many BCCIs and their many problems. Writers Sambit Bal Simon Barnes Daniel Brettig Ian Chappell Aakash Chopra Brydon Coverdale George Dobell David Hopps Jarrod Kimber Ashley Mallett Andrew Miller Sidharth Monga Firdose Moonda Wimmelbildspiele online kostenlos Nicholas Osman Samiuddin Sharda Ugra Guest Column Sections Ask Steven Diaries Features Interviews On This Day Profiles Numbers Game Quick Singles Quote Unquote Reviews Talking Cricket The Stands EDITOR'S PICKS. In Maythe ICC put forward the idea of having a tournament inwith South Africa being the possible host.

Icc cricket twenty20 - dich der

Afghanistan 20 overs. Rank Name Matches Rating 1 New Zealand 13 2 England 16 3 Pakistan 20 4 West Indies 19 5 India 19 6 Australia 13 7 South Africa 18 8 Sri Lanka 20 95 9 Afghanistan 25 86 10 Bangladesh 15 78 11 Scotland 11 67 12 Zimbabwe 13 65 13 United Arab Emirates 16 52 14 Netherlands 9 49 15 Hong Kong 13 46 16 Papua New Guinea 6 39 17 Oman 9 38 18 Ireland 15 New Zealand won by 22 runs Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium , Mohali Umpires: Richard Illingworth Eng and Nigel Llong Eng Player of the match: Das Turnier wird jeweils mit 12 Teams ausgetragen, wobei alle Nationen mit Test-Status vertreten sind und durch einige Qualifikanten ergänzt werden. World T20 must be 16 teams in a proper 4 group of 4 format, followed by knockouts. The fourth tournament, the World Twenty20 , was held in Asia for the first time, with all matches played in Sri Lanka.


ICC #WT20 - India vs Australia Highlights


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *